Consulting, Coaching and Coaching

 

 

 

Developing your visibility?

Setting up a backplanning of shares?
Build your musical identity?

Set up a promotional campaign?
Follow-up or help?
Promotion and marketing around your music?
Distribute your music?
Booking advice?

Advice, Accompanying, I am at your side to help you develop your project!

 

Boost your musical project

Availability and Reservations
Florian Claude
Florian Claude
The trainings offered by Guil are accessible, coherent, very well built, and meet the needs of independent artists to help them maintain this independence and create calmly. Understanding the contemporary mechanics of music publishing is not sexy, that's why I thank her for doing all this work of clarification, computation, and proposing it to us with a real pedagogy without losing the basic essence: the love of music. Thank you very much.
Charly Lbt
Charly Lbt
Thanks to Guil's Records for this Spotify challenge! I recommend 100%. A lot of investment on his part to make artists advance and learn!
Antoine Thab
Antoine Thab
Complete, clear and attractive blog posts. Videos and trainings that are equally so. The enormous added value of Guil's Records over other online content is the strength of experience. We feel that Guilaine tested everything and that it is the fruit of a long journey, connected to the true reality of the life of independent musicians. Without selling us a fake dream, she prosaically explains to us the workings of the music industry, necessary to advance intelligently, without forgetting that the daily problems exceed the only marketing recipes or regulations. As a result, by sharing his experience, knowledge and doubts, Guilaine motivates us, boosts us and pushes us to move in the right direction. In order not to spoil anything, Guilaine is very responsive in her messages, very affordable and very quick to make updates when she is told that some point may have changed since her content was posted online. You will understand: I highly recommend.
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Go with your eyes closed (and your ears wide open). Good sense, benevolence, availability, feedback, analysis and a noble vision of the work of music, everything is gathered at Guil's Record to offer you trainings in line with your needs as artists, the development of your project, the work on your identity, your image, the management of RS, etc. Everything that will allow you to raise your artistic project in order to flourish and enjoy your activity.
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Guil's Record Guillaine offers a formidable musical marketing expertise combined with incredible generosity and listening! If you are a musician/artist and want to benefit from a turnkey service for the launch and promotion of your musical releases, this is the right address! I highly recommend it!
Jean Louis Varjet
Jean Louis Varjet
I'm listening to podcasts as soon as they come out, watch the videos as soon as I have the notification, just finished a 14-day challenge, and I'm still learning... little tricks, reflexes to have, not to say, it's a job to be an artist. Thanks to Guils for his patience, his involvement, his feedback, his messages, I recommend 1000 percent ..
Julien Guyot
Julien Guyot
Not only is Guil's creative, but she is also an excellent teacher, and will not hesitate to challenge you in order to advance you, and your project. As an artist herself, she knows what she's talking about because she tested the methods before giving them. A reference.
Sebastien D. Tremblay
Sebastien D. Tremblay
an undeniable reference. friendly and practical. simple and effective ideas and tricks
Arnaud Tock
Arnaud Tock
I highly recommend the services of Guilaine. He is a professional person who is fully familiar with musical marketing techniques. Patient, she listens to artists and shows great kindness.
Mailys Bard
Mailys Bard
I very much like what Guil's proposes, between these different content on different platforms and these newsletters with always relevant information. His knowledge is precious and offers new perspectives in the management of my musical project. I recently took part in his spotify challenge and this one was particularly interesting, with clear spots and objectives .

By appointment, remote, via Zoom, or e-mail, or phone.

Need clarification on a specific topic that prevents you from moving forward?

Need to be pushed to the butt each month to advance your projects? Or need some rdvs scattered in the year?
Stop wasting time, procrastination and finally have the right methods and strategies to develop your project.

Coaching , Consulting or e-mail question : How do I make an appointment?

What are the topics addressed?

From theory to practice, I'll come with you. You get the action plan, I show you on the screen the various manipulations according to the tools that will be used, and the video of the video.
 
Here is an overview of the topics that can be addressed in coaching:
 
  • Development of its hearing
  • Copyright management
  • Retroplanning and action plan
  • Prepare an album/clip release
  • Booking
  • Promo ad on Facebook and Youtube (and configuration of its advertising accounts)
  • Distribute your music (distributors, artist profile management on platforms like Spotify, Bandcamp etc...)
  • Create a basic website for your promotions
  • Social media management
  • Create a book ...
What to do or not to do!

What I'm not doing:Grant files

I've got it now!

 

Several packages available according to your needs and your budgets

  • 30 minutes : 66 euros TTC
  • 1 hour : 90 euros TTC

My goal is that no one is left out, everyone has the right to succeed.

I RESERVE MY COACHING

A question? Need advice on a specific subject? Need help clarifying your actions? Need advice and support to develop your musical project? Make an appointment and I'll help you move forward.

Do you prefer a quick answer by email?

Do you have one or more questions for your musical project and need quick and clear answers?

The "Musical Question DIY" service is for you!

(attention, question(s) within reasonable limits, if you need to take a 30-minute or 1-hour coaching on the site). Response within 5 working days (excluding leave).

Do you have any questions about Guils Records, DIY Musicians, services and training? Find the answers in the DIY MUSICIAN FAQ

Some artists passed by Here (arrangements, production, coaching, accompaniments) and I thank them for their confidence!

artists accompanying guil's records

Nyna Shanti: Google Ads and Facebook Ads advertising campaign for its release of its new video clip "Under other moons". Two-month strategy plan with promotion of an old clip to develop the audience to be retargeted during the release of the new clip. Setting up a capture page to collect fan mail. In a week of campaigning: +123 subscribers on its channel, +28 subscribers to its mailing list, 29952 views on the clip, 91 likes on Youtube video. Nyna reiterated her confidence in the release of her following titles, including "Peace in Chaos".

Cecilia Mestres: Cecilya followed several formations of DIY Musicians. She chose to delegate part of her advertising campaign for her next EP to be released (Facebook, Instagram and Youtube advertising), and to work together to establish the release strategy for the next 6 months. Some Results: 0 to 80 subscribers on Spotify, +20000 views on these clips, and +100 subscribers on Youtube in 15 days.

Mag Hantson: The duo is registered with several DIY Musicians: Spotify, Youtube Promotion, Facebook ... and after some additional coaching, they are on track to develop and independently target their audience, and put in place the right strategies.

Robin(s): Clip video, composition, arrangement and musical production

Laure : The youngest artist to have contacted the label in 2019. 0 social networks, 0 audience, everything to develop. We worked for 6 months on his artistic identity, the release of video clips on his regular YouTube channel, and communication on Instagram. We have prepared the next booking to make his first live weapons, with setting up a worked playlist. Laure has a great potential, the audience arrived but with 2020 and the health crisis, her priority objectives have changed, and music will remain on hold until further notice.

Rubiks Club Trio : Their goal? Play live. A clip planned in 2020 (reported with the Covid), mixing and mastering some titles to send as a business card to tourers and concert halls.

Hayel: In preparation for her first EP, Hayel chose a one-time coaching to coach her on different stages of her project: how to register for Sacem? How to deposit a composition? How to develop your audience? Audit his social media, and backplanning his first EP release. Hayel greatly succeeded in his crowdfunding campaign for his first EP after following the workshop and the accompaniment of Guils Records. Results: 1 500 € on a€669 or 224 % !

Laura Prince: Laura understood the interest to develop skills on her promotion and become autonomous. She chose an individual training to promote her next album and videos on Youtube. She had a good result in launching her new title by putting in place what she learned in the training. Laura is in the best Jazz sales at FNAC (among other things) thanks to all that she put in place around her musical project.

Isocel: Monthly support on strategies to be put in place, backplanning for the release of its next titles, implementation of a musical livestream for the release of a clip, advertising strategy to acquire fans.

It is He: Artistic direction of the Duo for first EP, recording-mixing-mastering.

Help emerging artists become entrepreneurs in their music. I don't sign distribution or artists' contracts and don't know the owners of the record companies. I have my own independent network. And I could refer you to SMACs or independent professionals. My goal is to get you from the starting point to managing your career, to guide you without losing your way, setting goals and achieving your success.

 

Some Partners in Music Industry, Current Music Scenes and Living Arts:

the queen is dead records
National Library of France
Eskalt logo
mythrid art
music academy international nancy
music law
MJC against greenun current
the other channel nancy
BAM Metz
tunecore guil's records
Musician entrepreneur: album release strategy, EP, video clip, develop his fanbase, promote his music on the internet, distribute his music on Spotify, and other coaching to develop your musical project
Musician entrepreneur: album release strategy, EP, video clip, develop his fanbase, promote his music on the internet, distribute his music on Spotify, and other coaching to develop your musical project
sunsunstudio independant graphics
EnglishenEnglishEnglish

Consulting, Coaching et Accompagnement

 

 

 

Développer votre visibilité ?

Mise en place d’un rétroplanning d’actions ?
Construire votre identité musicale ?

Mettre en place une campagne promotionnelle ?
Suivi ou coup de pouce ?
Promotion et marketing autour de votre musique ?
Distribuer votre musique ?
Conseils en Booking ?

Conseils, Accompagnement, je suis à vos côtés pour vous aider à développer votre projet !

 

Boostez votre projet musical

Dispos et Réservations
Florian Claude
Florian Claude
recommande
Les formations proposées par Guil sont accessibles, cohérentes, très bien construites, et répondent aux besoins des artistes indépendants pour les aider justement à garder cette indépendance et à créer sereinement. Comprendre les mécaniques contemporaines de l'édition musicale n'est pas sexy, c'est pour ça que je la remercie de faire tout ce travail de clarification, de computation, et de nous le proposer avec une vraie pédagogie sans perdre l'essence de base : l'amour de la musique. Un grand merci.
Charly Lbt
Charly Lbt
recommande
Un grand merci à Guil's Records pour ce challenge Spotify! Je recommande à 100%. Beaucoup d'investissement de sa part pour que les artistes avancent et apprennent !
Antoine Thab
Antoine Thab
recommande
Des posts de blog complets, clairs et attractifs. Des vidéos et des formations qui le sont tout autant. L'énorme plus value de Guil's Records par rapport à d'autres contenus en ligne, c'est la force du vécu. On sent que Guilaine a tout testé et que c'est le fruit d'un long cheminement, connecté à la réalité vraie de la vie des musiciens indépendants. Sans nous vendre du rêve factice, elle nous explique prosaïquement les rouages de l'industrie musicale, nécessaires pour avancer intelligemment, sans pour autant oublier que les problématiques quotidiennes dépassent les seules recettes marketing ou règlementations. De ce fait, en partageant son expérience, son savoir mais aussi ses interrogations et ses doutes, Guilaine nous motive, nous booste et nous pousse à avancer dans le bon sens. Pour ne rien gâter, Guilaine est très réactive dans ses messages, très abordable et très prompte à faire des mises à jour quand on lui signale que tel ou tel point a pu changer depuis la mise en ligne de son contenu. Vous l'aurez compris : je recommande chaudement.
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Hyacinthe Chetoui
recommande
Vas-y les yeux fermés (et les oreilles grandes ouvertes). Bon sens, bienveillance, disponibilité, retours d'expériences, analyses et une vision noble du travail de la musique, tout est réuni chez Guil's Record pour te proposer des formations en adéquation avec tes besoins d'artistes, du développement de ton projet, le travail sur ton identité, ton image, la gestion des RS, etc. Tout ce qui te permettra d'élever ton projet artistique afin de t'épanouir et de prendre du plaisir dans ton activité.
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
recommande
Guilaine de Guil's Record offre une expertise redoutable du marketing musical alliée à une générosité et un sens de l'écoute incroyables! Si vous êtes musicien/artiste et voulez bénéficier d'un service clé en main pour le lancement et promotion de vos sorties musicales, c'est la bonne adresse! Je la recommande chaudement!
Jean Louis Varjet
Jean Louis Varjet
recommande
J’écoute les podcasts dès qu’ils sortent, mates les Vidéos dès que j’ai la notification, vient de finir un challenge de 14 jours, et j’en apprend toujours .. des petites astuces, des réflexes à avoir, y a pas a dire, c’est un métier d’être artiste ???. Merci à guil’s pour sa patience, son implication, ses retours, ses messages, je recommande à 1000 pour cent ..
Julien Guyot
Julien Guyot
recommande
Non seulement Guil's est créative, mais elle est aussi excellente pédagogue, et n'hésitera pas à vous challenger afin de vous faire avancer vous, et votre projet. Etant artiste elle-même, elle sait de quoi elle parle car elle a testé les méthodes avant de les prodiguer. Une référence.
Sebastien D. Tremblay
Sebastien D. Tremblay
recommande
une référence indéniable. sympathique et pratique. des idées et des trucs simples et efficaces
Arnaud Tock
Arnaud Tock
recommande
Je recommande vivement les services de Guilaine. C’est une personne professionnelle qui connaît parfaitement les techniques de marketing musical. Patiente, elle est à l’écoute des artistes et fait preuve d’une grande bienveillance.
Maïlys Bard
Maïlys Bard
recommande
J'aime beaucoup ce que propose Guil's , entre ces differents contenus sur les differentes plateformes et ces newsletters avec des informations toujours pertinentes. Son savoir est precieux et offre de nouvelles perspectives dans la gestion de mon projet musical. J'ai recemment participer à son challenge spotify et celui-ci était particulièrement interessant, avec des taches et objectifs clairs :)

Sur rendez-vous, à distance, via Zoom, ou mail, ou téléphone.

Besoin d’éclaircissement sur un sujet précis qui vous empêche d’avancer ?

Besoin d’être poussé aux fesses chaque mois pour avancer dans vos projets ? Ou besoin de rdvs dispersés dans l’année ? 
Arrêtez de perdre du temps, de procrastiner et ayez enfin les bonnes méthodes et stratégies pour développer votre projet.

Coachings , Consultings ou question par email : Comment prendre rendez-vous ?

Quelles sont les thématiques traitées ?

De la théorie à la pratique, je vous accompagne. Vous récupérez le plan d’action, je vous montre à l’écran les manipulations diverses suivant les outils qu’on utilisera, et la vidéo de la visio.
 
Voici un aperçu des sujets pouvant être abordés en coaching :
 
  • Développement de son audience
  • Gestion des droits d’auteurs
  • Rétroplanning et plan d’action
  • Préparer une sortie d’album/clip
  • Booking
  • Promo pub sur Facebook et Youtube (et configuration de ses comptes publicitaires)
  • Distribuer votre musique (distributeurs, gestion profil artiste sur plateformes comme Spotify, Bandcamp etc…)
  • Créer un site web basique pour vos promotions
  • Gestion des réseaux sociaux
  • Créer un book …
Ce qu’il faut faire ou ne pas faire !

Ce que je ne fais pas : Dossiers de subvention

J'AVANCE MAINTENANT !

 

Plusieurs forfaits disponibles selon vos besoins et vos budgets 🙂

  • 30 minutes : 80 euros TTC
  • 1 heure : 150 euros TTC

Mon objectif est que personne ne soit laissé de côté, tout le monde a droit de réussir.

Après ton premier coaching avec moi, tu bénéficieras jusque -20% sur les coachings suivants.

 

JE RESERVE MON COACHING ☝

Une question ? Besoin d’un conseil sur un sujet précis ? Besoin d’aide pour éclaircir vos actions ? Besoin de conseils et d’accompagnement pour développer votre projet musical ?Prenez rendez-vous et je vous aiderai à avancer.

Vous préférez une réponse rapide par email ?

Vous avez une ou plusieurs questions pour votre projet musical et avez besoin de réponses rapides et claires ? 

Le service « Question Musicien DIY » est pour vous ! 

(attention, question(s) dans la limite du raisonnable, si besoin prendre un coaching de 30 minutes ou 1 heure sur le site). Réponse sous 5 jours ouvrés (hors congés).

Des questions sur Guil’s Records, les Musiciens DIY, les services et formations ? Retrouve les réponses dans la FAQ DES MUSICIENS DIY

Quelques artistes passés par Ici (arrangements, production, coachings, accompagnements) et Je les remercie pour leur confiance !

artistes accompagnes guil's records

Nyna Shanti : Campagne publicitaire Google Ads et Facebook Ads pour sa sortie de son nouveau clip vidéo « Sous d’autres lunes ». Plan stratégie sur deux mois avec promotion d’un ancien clip pour développer l’audience à recibler lors de la sortie du nouveau clip. Mise en place d’une page de capture pour récolter les mails de fans. En une semaine de campagne : +123 abonnés sur sa chaine, +28 abonnés à sa liste mail, 29952 vues sur le clip, 91 j’aime sur la vidéo Youtube. Nyna a réitéré sa confiance sur la sortie de ses titres suivants dont « La paix dans le chaos ».

Cecilya Mestres : Cecilya suit plusieurs formations des Musiciens DIY. Elle a choisi de me déléguer une partie de sa campagne publicitaire de son prochain EP à sortir (publicité Facebook, Instagram et Youtube), et d’établir ensemble la stratégie de sortie sur les 6 prochains mois. Quelques Résultats : de 0 à 80 abonnés sur Spotify, +20000 vues sur ces clips, et +100 abonnés sur Youtube en 15 jours.

Mag Hantson : Le duo est inscrit à plusieurs formations des Musiciens DIY : Spotify, Promotion Youtube, Facebook … et après quelques coachings supplémentaires, ils sont en bonne voie pour développer et cibler de façon autonome leur audience, et mettre en place les bonnes stratégies.

Robin(s) : Clip vidéo, composition, arrangement et production musicale

Laure : La plus jeune artiste à avoir contacté le label en 2019. 0 réseaux sociaux, 0 audience, tout à développer. Nous avons pendant 6 mois travaillé sur son identité artistique, la sortie de clips vidéos sur sa chaine Youtube régulière, et la communication sur Instagram. Nous avons préparé les prochains booking pour faire ses premières armes en live, avec mise en place d’une playlist travaillée. Laure a un fort potentiel, le public arrivait mais avec 2020 et la crise sanitaire, ses objectifs prioritaires ont changé, et la musique restera en pause jusqu’à nouvel ordre.

Rubik’s Club Trio : Leur objectif ? Jouer en concert. Un clip prévu en 2020 (reporté avec le Covid), mixage et mastering de quelques titres pour envoyer en carte de visite à des tourneurs et salles de concerts.

Hayel : En pleine préparation de son premier EP, Hayel a choisi un accompagnement ponctuel pour la coacher sur différentes étapes de son projet : comment s’inscrire à la Sacem ? Comment déposer une composition ? Comment développer son audience ? Audit de ses médias sociaux, et rétroplanning de sortie de son premier EP. Hayel a grandement réussi sa campagne de crowdfunding pour son premier EP après avoir suivi l’atelier et l’accompagnement de Guil’s Records. Résultats : 1 500 € sur un objectif de 669 € soit 224 % !

Laura Prince : Laura a compris l’intérêt de monter en compétences sur sa promotion et devenir autonome. Elle a donc choisi une formation individuelle pour faire la promotion de son prochain album et clips sur Youtube. Elle a eu un beau résultat pour le lancement de son nouveau titre en mettant en place ce qu’elle a appris dans la formation. Laura est dans les meilleures ventez Jazz à la FNAC (entre autre) grâce à tout ce qu’elle a mit en place autour de son projet musical.

Isocel : Accompagnement mensuel sur les stratégies à mettre en place, rétroplanning pour la sortie de ses prochains titres, mise en oeuvre d’un livestream musical pour la sortie d’un clip, stratégie publicitaire d’acquisition de fans.

Elle est Lui : Direction artistique du Duo pour premier EP, enregistrement-mixage-mastering.

J’aide les artistes émergents à devenir entrepreneurs de leur musique. Je ne signe pas de distribution ou de contrats d’artistes et ne connais pas les patrons des maisons de disques. J’ai mon propre réseau indépendant. Et je saurais vous aiguiller vers des SMACS ou professionnels indés. Mon objectif est de vous amener du point de départ à la gestion de votre carrière, vous aiguiller sans vous perdre en chemin, vous fixer des objectifs et arriver à votre réussite.

 

Quelques Partenaires de l'Industrie Musicale, des Scènes de Musiques Actuelles et des Arts Vivants :

the queen is dead records
Bibliothèque nationale de France
Logo Eskalt
mythrid art
music academy international nancy
droit de la musique
MJC contre courant verdun
l'autre canal nancy
BAM Metz
tunecore guil's records
sunsunstudio graphisme independant