The Testimonials of the DIY Musicians!
Artist returns on Guil's Records
Thank you for your support, your sharing, your motivation!

Florian Claude
Florian Claude
The trainings offered by Guil are accessible, coherent, very well built, and meet the needs of independent artists to help them maintain this independence and create calmly. Understanding the contemporary mechanics of music publishing is not sexy, that's why I thank her for doing all this work of clarification, computation, and proposing it to us with a real pedagogy without losing the basic essence: the love of music. Thank you very much.
Charly Lbt
Charly Lbt
Thanks to Guil's Records for this Spotify challenge! I recommend 100%. A lot of investment on his part to make artists advance and learn!
Antoine Thab
Antoine Thab
Complete, clear and attractive blog posts. Videos and trainings that are equally so. The enormous added value of Guil's Records over other online content is the strength of experience. We feel that Guilaine tested everything and that it is the fruit of a long journey, connected to the true reality of the life of independent musicians. Without selling us a fake dream, she prosaically explains to us the workings of the music industry, necessary to advance intelligently, without forgetting that the daily problems exceed the only marketing recipes or regulations. As a result, by sharing his experience, knowledge and doubts, Guilaine motivates us, boosts us and pushes us to move in the right direction. In order not to spoil anything, Guilaine is very responsive in her messages, very affordable and very quick to make updates when she is told that some point may have changed since her content was posted online. You will understand: I highly recommend.
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Go with your eyes closed (and your ears wide open). Good sense, benevolence, availability, feedback, analysis and a noble vision of the work of music, everything is gathered at Guil's Record to offer you trainings in line with your needs as artists, the development of your project, the work on your identity, your image, the management of RS, etc. Everything that will allow you to raise your artistic project in order to flourish and enjoy your activity.
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Guil's Record Guillaine offers a formidable musical marketing expertise combined with incredible generosity and listening! If you are a musician/artist and want to benefit from a turnkey service for the launch and promotion of your musical releases, this is the right address! I highly recommend it!
Jean Louis Varjet
Jean Louis Varjet
I'm listening to podcasts as soon as they come out, watch the videos as soon as I have the notification, just finished a 14-day challenge, and I'm still learning... little tricks, reflexes to have, not to say, it's a job to be an artist. Thanks to Guils for his patience, his involvement, his feedback, his messages, I recommend 1000 percent ..
Julien Guyot
Julien Guyot
Not only is Guil's creative, but she is also an excellent teacher, and will not hesitate to challenge you in order to advance you, and your project. As an artist herself, she knows what she's talking about because she tested the methods before giving them. A reference.
Sebastien D. Tremblay
Sebastien D. Tremblay
an undeniable reference. friendly and practical. simple and effective ideas and tricks
Arnaud Tock
Arnaud Tock
I highly recommend the services of Guilaine. He is a professional person who is fully familiar with musical marketing techniques. Patient, she listens to artists and shows great kindness.
Mailys Bard
Mailys Bard
I very much like what Guil's proposes, between these different content on different platforms and these newsletters with always relevant information. His knowledge is precious and offers new perspectives in the management of my musical project. I recently took part in his spotify challenge and this one was particularly interesting, with clear spots and objectives .
EXCELLENT
53 opinions on
nathalie ballarini
nathalie ballarini
Excellent training on marketing and musical promotion!
Jan Yuri
Jan Yuri
Integral, invested and caring trainer. The trainings she offers are neat, sometimes fun (The Challenges) and really rewarding. I recommend if like me you don't know much about this music industry and you wonder where to start!
Nathalie Samiut
Nathalie Samiut
Always smiling listening I've been Guil for many years That's good
Charles Henry
Charles Henry
Relevant information and training, to the taste of the day. Thanks for what you bring to DIY musicians!!
Rebecca N.
Rebecca N.
I am Guilaine's formations since the Pandémie, am her Newsletter, her free content on her various social networks (blog, little live news, stories...), participates in the monthly meetings of the DIY musicians community... and what a breath of fresh air! Guilaine and all the comma that gravitates around her are ultra benevolent and reboot when faced with so many questions facing the artistic world (what to do and when to promote her art, receive different approaches and adapted to its content, have concrete solutions and not ridiculous promises). Paid content is well achieved (training, books), useful, and financially accessible. Guilaine is in the care of her, and she answers our questions. There are even working groups on its platform in case you need to motivate yourself to work with others. We share information, we exchange information. That's what's missing in the music world. Guilaine is also known for defending our rights, trying to fully understand the laws. On her scale, she tries to make a difference. Thanks to her for all her quality content and advice. If today I am intermittent from the show, it is partly thanks to its formations!
yvan sanchis
yvan sanchis
Strong, comprehensive and concrete training. Guilaine is available and her answers are relevant. Finally, listening, exchanges and advice at the service of the independent musician.....and in French. To advise with confidence!
DIARY TALL
DIARY TALL
Very interesting the Challenge Youtube Ads. Guilaine is very pedagogue and vulgarizes things. For quick and efficient grip, which gives results +924 views +6 subscribers : )
Antoine Gueillet
Antoine Gueillet
The formation of Guil's Records is very comprehensive and focused on the current musical system and the world of music. But what I particularly enjoyed is the common sense of the words and especially the loyalty of Guilaine who knows the music and the musicians, here no blabla, no "magic tricks" or winning formula. No, we go up the sleeves, we take on marketing, we work for results, with honesty and integrity, with today's tools. Frankly, thank you, it feels good, it's motivating.
Laurent ROMARY /// Author - composer
Laurent ROMARY /// Author - composer
Quality coaching. Everything is done in simplicity and conviviality. I highly recommend!
EnglishenEnglishEnglish

Guil’s Records / Musicien DIY® : Conseils en Marketing Musical / Formations pour Artistes indés / Promotion Musicale

Les Témoignages des Musicien.nes DIY !
Retours d'artistes sur Guil's Records
Merci pour votre soutien, vos partages, votre motivation !

Florian Claude
Florian Claude
Les formations proposées par Guil sont accessibles, cohérentes, très bien construites, et répondent aux besoins des artistes indépendants pour les aider justement à garder cette indépendance et à créer sereinement. Comprendre les mécaniques contemporaines de l'édition musicale n'est pas sexy, c'est pour ça que je la remercie de faire tout ce travail de clarification, de computation, et de nous le proposer avec une vraie pédagogie sans perdre l'essence de base : l'amour de la musique. Un grand merci.
Charly Lbt
Charly Lbt
Un grand merci à Guil's Records pour ce challenge Spotify! Je recommande à 100%. Beaucoup d'investissement de sa part pour que les artistes avancent et apprennent !
Antoine Thab
Antoine Thab
Des posts de blog complets, clairs et attractifs. Des vidéos et des formations qui le sont tout autant. L'énorme plus value de Guil's Records par rapport à d'autres contenus en ligne, c'est la force du vécu. On sent que Guilaine a tout testé et que c'est le fruit d'un long cheminement, connecté à la réalité vraie de la vie des musiciens indépendants. Sans nous vendre du rêve factice, elle nous explique prosaïquement les rouages de l'industrie musicale, nécessaires pour avancer intelligemment, sans pour autant oublier que les problématiques quotidiennes dépassent les seules recettes marketing ou règlementations. De ce fait, en partageant son expérience, son savoir mais aussi ses interrogations et ses doutes, Guilaine nous motive, nous booste et nous pousse à avancer dans le bon sens. Pour ne rien gâter, Guilaine est très réactive dans ses messages, très abordable et très prompte à faire des mises à jour quand on lui signale que tel ou tel point a pu changer depuis la mise en ligne de son contenu. Vous l'aurez compris : je recommande chaudement.
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Vas-y les yeux fermés (et les oreilles grandes ouvertes). Bon sens, bienveillance, disponibilité, retours d'expériences, analyses et une vision noble du travail de la musique, tout est réuni chez Guil's Record pour te proposer des formations en adéquation avec tes besoins d'artistes, du développement de ton projet, le travail sur ton identité, ton image, la gestion des RS, etc. Tout ce qui te permettra d'élever ton projet artistique afin de t'épanouir et de prendre du plaisir dans ton activité.
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Guilaine de Guil's Record offre une expertise redoutable du marketing musical alliée à une générosité et un sens de l'écoute incroyables! Si vous êtes musicien/artiste et voulez bénéficier d'un service clé en main pour le lancement et promotion de vos sorties musicales, c'est la bonne adresse! Je la recommande chaudement!
Jean Louis Varjet
Jean Louis Varjet
J’écoute les podcasts dès qu’ils sortent, mates les Vidéos dès que j’ai la notification, vient de finir un challenge de 14 jours, et j’en apprend toujours .. des petites astuces, des réflexes à avoir, y a pas a dire, c’est un métier d’être artiste 😁👍🏼. Merci à guil’s pour sa patience, son implication, ses retours, ses messages, je recommande à 1000 pour cent ..
Julien Guyot
Julien Guyot
Non seulement Guil's est créative, mais elle est aussi excellente pédagogue, et n'hésitera pas à vous challenger afin de vous faire avancer vous, et votre projet. Etant artiste elle-même, elle sait de quoi elle parle car elle a testé les méthodes avant de les prodiguer. Une référence.
Sebastien D. Tremblay
Sebastien D. Tremblay
une référence indéniable. sympathique et pratique. des idées et des trucs simples et efficaces
Arnaud Tock
Arnaud Tock
Je recommande vivement les services de Guilaine. C’est une personne professionnelle qui connaît parfaitement les techniques de marketing musical. Patiente, elle est à l’écoute des artistes et fait preuve d’une grande bienveillance.
Maïlys Bard
Maïlys Bard
J'aime beaucoup ce que propose Guil's , entre ces differents contenus sur les differentes plateformes et ces newsletters avec des informations toujours pertinentes. Son savoir est precieux et offre de nouvelles perspectives dans la gestion de mon projet musical. J'ai recemment participer à son challenge spotify et celui-ci était particulièrement interessant, avec des taches et objectifs clairs 🙂
EXCELLENT
53 avis sur
nathalie ballarini
nathalie ballarini
Excellente formation sur le marketing et la promotion musicale !
Jan Youri
Jan Youri
Formatrice intègre, investie et bienveillante.Les formations qu'elle propose sont soignées, parfois ludiques (Les challenges) et vraiment enrichissantes.Je recommande si comme moi vous n'y connaissez pas grand chose dans cette industrie musicale et que vous vous demandez par où commencer !
Nathalie samiut
Nathalie samiut
Toujours souriante à l’écoute Je suis Guil depuis de nombreuses années Que du bon 💙
Charles Henry
Charles Henry
Des infos et formations pertinentes, au goût du jour. Merci pour ce que tu apportes aux musiciens DIY !!
Rebecca N.
Rebecca N.
Je suis les formations de Guilaine depuis la Pandémie, suis sa Newsletter, ses contenus gratuits sur ses différents réseaux sociaux (blog, petit live des actus, stories...), participe aux rencontres mensuelles de la communauté des musiciens DIY... et quelle bouffée d'air frais ! Guilaine et toute la commu qui gravite autour d'elle sont ultra bienveillants et reboostent quand on est face à tant de questions face au monde artistique (quoi faire et quand pour promouvoir son art, recevoir des approches différentes et adaptées à son contenu, avoir des solutions concrètes et pas des promesses ridicules). Les contenus payants sont bien réalisés (formations, livres), utiles, et accessibles financièrement. Guilaine est aux petits soins et à la moindre question, elle répond à nos questions. Il y a même des groupes de travail sur sa plateforme dans le cas où l'on ait besoin de se motiver à travailler à plusieurs. On y partage plein d'infos, on y échange. C'est ce qui manque dans le milieu de la musique. Par ailleurs, Guilaine est aussi connue pour défendre nos droits, essayer de comprendre à fond les textes de loi. A son échelle elle tente de faire changer les choses. Merci à elle pour tout son contenu de qualité et les conseils prodigués. Si aujourd'hui je suis intermittente du spectacle, c'est en partie grâce à ses formations ! 🙂
yvan sanchis
yvan sanchis
Formations solides, très complètes et concrètes. Guilaine est disponible et ses réponses sont pertinentes. Enfin une écoute, des échanges et des conseils au service du musicien indépendant.....et en français. A conseiller en toute confiance!
DIARY TALL
DIARY TALL
Très intéressant le Challenge Youtube Ads. Guilaine est très pédagogue et vulgarise les choses. Pour une prise en main rapide et efficace, qui donne des résultats +924 vues +6 abonnés : )
Antoine Gueillet
Antoine Gueillet
La formation de Guil's Records est très complète et pointue sur le système musical actuel et le monde de la musique. Mais ce que j'ai particulièrement apprécié c'est le bon sens des propos et surtout la loyauté de Guilaine qui connaît la musique et les musiciens, ici pas de blabla, pas de "trucs magiques" ou formule gagnante racoleuse. Non, on remonte les manches, on assume le marketing, on bosse pour avoir des résultats, avec honnêteté et intégrité, avec les outils d'aujourd'hui. Franchement, merci, ça fait du bien, c'est motivant.
Laurent ROMARY /// Auteur - compositeur
Laurent ROMARY /// Auteur - compositeur
Coaching de qualité. Le tout se fait dans la simplicité et la convivialité. Je recommande vivement !
FrançaisfrFrançaisFrançais