DIY Musicians FAQ®

In this FAQ, you will find answers to your questions about the various services and services, vocational training and promotional campaigns of Guils Records.

Your question is not in the FAQ? Don't hesitate to send me on guilsrecords@gmail.com

General

You will find feedback and testimonials from artists who have attended the trainings or called upon my services on:

Training

Benefits:

  • you access it when you wish
  • You can come back to it any way you like.
  • you can attend the monthly lives if you have any questions, or take coaching when you need it in your project
  • you have the updates
  • take advantage of the private Facebook group with sharing news, news, regular advice

Disadvantage : you must complete the training according to a specific duration on contract if you pass through a financing (CPF, Pôle Emploi, OPCO)

If you're already well advanced, some modules might seem long.

Discover the training here

Coaching

Benefits:

  • we're dealing with specific points, specific issues in relation to your project's progress.
  • you don't have to take full training to answer 2-3 questions
  • you choose the duration of the appointment according to your needs
  • less expensive for counseling, faster than training
  • more punctual

Disadvantage You have to anticipate your appointments according to my availability, and your project. For example, making an appointment in May to release an EP in June, with 0 strategy or audience already in place will not be of great use.

If you are not already well advanced in your project, and in your technical skills, you will need to take several coachings, which can quickly reach the price of training.

Reserve your place for coaching

A challenge is not a training.

The first difference is duration. Training is a process of learning and acquiring skills over the medium-long term. A challenge is over a shorter period with specific actions to be put in place to achieve a goal: increase streams, subscribers, audience engagement etc.

The challenge Don't learn how to do it. It's an action of how to do it. The technical side is taught in training or workshop.

The training also includes practical introductions, and the challenges are offered free of charge to members of the training "Becoming a Musician Entrepreneur".

The workshops are mini training courses going to the essential.

 

Workshop:

– Live (or Replay)

– We can exchange during the workshop

– Shorter, more condensed

– No replay

Training:

– More comprehensive

– Financial (CPF, OPCO)

– Online content therefore possibility to return regularly

– Regular updates

– Possible exchanges on the Facebook private group or by email/telephone

– Facebook group mutual aid between DIY musicians

The challenge:

– Available contents the duration of the challenge

– Live or replay

– Implementation and practice of knowledge acquired in training, workshops or outside

– Duration over 3 to 14 days with missions to achieve each day to achieve the goal (e.g. Increase your YouTube views, increase your Streams and Spotify subscribers etc.)

On the training presentation page, you have trainings and modules available at the unit.

The 3 major formations of Guil's Records are:

  • Become a Musician Entrepreneur
  • Mastering the broadcast of pro concerts online
  • Twitch for musicians

Under these trainings, you have a section entitled "The Modules available individually or in Pack".

These modules are included in the Star training "Becoming a Musician Entrepreneur". Sometimes artists do not want to follow all the training and are interested only in certain modules. I therefore propose the modules of the training "Becoming a Musician Entrepreneur" in the form of a pack or unit also.

The advantage of going through full training is that it can be financed. The individual modules are not individually funded. Only a few packs are (this is specified next to each pack).

Guil's Records is my whole world: the service label, music production, various services and services, training.

Musician DIY® is the community I launched in 2020. I wanted to differentiate between the main company and the community around DIY Musicians. I was looking for a landmark, a common name, an identification of our whole "tribe", something recognizable and specific to all artists who feel independent artists. Musician DIY® is entirely part of Guil's records and therefore designates you, the artists who follow the blog, the content, the trainings.

Training

Loader image

Vocational training can be financed through your CPF (https://www.moncompteformation.gouv.fr/) or via your OPCO (AFDAS, Pôle Emploi etc. more about Training of OPCO-eligible Independent Musicians).

Training eligible for funding is indicated on www.musiciendiy.com

In case of doubt, or questions about the operation and funding procedures, you can write to me about guilsrecords@gmail.com or take rdv to exchange on your project on the contact page.

The funded training takes place in a session provided for in the training contract.

For the training "Becoming a Musician Entrepreneur", it is necessary to schedule, about 6 to 9 hours a week. The training takes place on a 30-day contract and lasts 36 hours in total.

For the training "Structuration and Booking", it is necessary to provide, about 4 hours a week. The training takes place on a 10-day contract and lasts a total of 8 hours.

Training is in elearning. You access it according to your rhythm, at the time of the day you want.

Once the training is completed on the scheduled session dates, all exercises and quizzes are validated, and the funding provided by your organization, you retain "life" access to the training and its updates.

For training without funding, you do not have time to follow up on the training.

Absolutely. During your training, I am at your side. You can contact me by email, phone during the timetables provided by the educational accompaniment. You can also ask questions about the training platform and the private community.

Every month, you can attend the monthly live show to chat with me and the other DIY musicians. It's a time for sharing and exchanging strategies, advice, good practices and support.

Twice a month, you can also join collaborative working groups.

For the training BECOME MUSICIEN ENTERPRENEUR version PREMIUM, an individual coaching of 30 minutes is offered.

Prerequisites for the training "Becoming a Musician Entrepreneur" are:

  • Having a musical artistic project under development
  • Be a project promoter

It is advisable for all training courses to have:

  • Basic knowledge of the use of the computer tool (keyboard, mouse)
  • Knowledge of the basics of Internet use (navigation, search, e-mail)
  • Ability to use digital tools personally
  • Know how to read and write, hear, speak and understand French.

The training is there, precisely, to enable you to develop your skills and develop your musical project. You will learn all the basics of marketing strategies, promotion and use of technological tools.

These trainings are built by a musician (me), who has trained herself on all these subjects and tested everything that is learned in the training.

I consider myself, like you, a DIY musician. I started the music very young, and I wish I had all that information 20 years back. Today, I know what is missing from artists like me. We learn to become professional musicians, but not to sell ourselves.

I have trained a lot with anglosaxons, who have more advanced techniques than in France.

I'm so realistic, and I'm never gonna make you believe you're going to live music in three months. It is a long process to develop. No renowned artist has been successful in 3 months. Or a one-day buzz and he falls into oblivion.

My training is concrete and technical. I'll show you everything. I'm doing it with you. I give you many possible strategies. And I make them evolve over time following the new results obtained.

Today, I give many workshops in SMACS, and Music Business courses at the Music Academy International (MAI). I am recognized for my pedagogical qualities, as well as the technicality of learning.

By taking the training seriously, and applying everything you learn little by little, you will see your audience grow after 6 months to a year, according to your pace. Everything around - booking, merchandising, rights etc. - and that allows you to recover income, will be done in parallel with the development of your visibility.

Yes, you will have access to the replays. Each live is available on the training platform. And to make life easier for you, I note the topics seen in each of our meetings with DIY Musicians, so you can find yourself there.

The prices of my training are on an average hourly rate of vocational training which you will find at all the registered training bodies, such as Pôle Emploi (about 35 euros per hour). It should be borne in mind that not all those who offer "training" on the net are necessarily declared training bodies, and do not comply with legal obligations and qualifications (mandatory to obtain funding).

Did you know, for example, that to be able to talk about "Training", you must be reported to DREETS as an organization and have its NDA (Activity Reporting Number). Outside, many "trainers" do not have any training to do this, nor do they have a reporting number. The risk is to buy them training, and lose all your access in case of DREETS control.

I have a Training Activity Report Number (which you will find in the footer of the site) and Qualiopi Certification. This certification means that every year I have a follow-up audit and then renewal audits to ensure that my training organization follows the quality processes to bring transparency, follow-up, seriousness, quality to my trainees and to those who wish to learn about my services. Training organizations are accountable. This should also reassure you when you contact a registered organization.

In my rates are included: educational engineering of training (construction of training, needs assessment), filming and editing of videos and content, online updating, updates, follow-up of trainees, teaching support, monthly lives, and all the administrative.

Someone who offers training at 49 euros for the same "work" is surely in abuse and excessive promotion (avoid "training at 49 euros instead of 2745 euros with 15,000 euros of value in addition") which is illegal. At 49 euros, you will certainly not have professional follow-up and training updates. And if the company has control, you will lose access to the training purchased. Moreover, as mentioned above, and in view of the burdens of a company, you can be certain that these "entrepreneurs" are often illegal (not declared as a training organisation) and do not live from this activity. As a musician, would you pay for your four-hour service at 49 euros? We agree.

For funded training, you keep access to the training platform after the contract dates if you have completed all the required exercises, validated your training and the funding has been accepted.

For unfunded training, you keep access "for life" from the moment the purchase is confirmed.

For access to the DIY Musicians' private group and replays, the duration of access is indicated on the page of each training.

It would be a lie to you to say yes. No one can guarantee a result. It is as if you follow a diet program, no one can guarantee you the weight you will lose because it will depend on many factors: morphology, genetics, serious follow-up etc.

For these trainings, what I can guarantee you is that I have tested what I am teaching you. I show what works and what didn't work. I put in place, for example, promotional campaigns and show you the results. All you have to do is follow the process. But, I can't guarantee you'll get 100% the same results. Maybe you'll reach less, maybe you'll get more. Because, as with the example of the regime, many factors can affect the results: you have each different audience, different messages, different musical genres, advertising platforms sometimes have bugs, or changing auctions depending on the time of year etc.

There is also the "work" factor. If you don't put the actions in place, nothing will happen by magic. It will take seriousness, perseverance to achieve results. What I can tell you is that work always pays.

No worries, by registering now, you follow the training at your own pace and start as soon as you want. The training is available in e-learning, i.e. online.

However, if you decide to use funding for your training – Employment, Afdas or other cluster – there are follow-up conditions. You will need to complete the online training during a session set together by contract. After the completed session, OK exercises and past certification, you keep lifetime access to the training and its updates.

The 3/4 of training participants have a fairly tight schedule, work next door, or have a busy family life. That's why you have a wide lead time – 30 working days for 36 hours of training, or 6 hours a week.

It is enough to organise well, to schedule the time in its planning and to do the training within the time allowed.

You have the Private Group where I respond quickly. You can also contact me by email in the defined times of teaching support. I also make regular lives to exchange all together.

Before any online registration process, you will need to take rdv with your advisor to present your project and need training. We can, on request, send you the quote and program to provide to your advisor.e.

Once he/she validates the application, we initiate the procedure.

Plan 2 months before the desired start date of training to start the administrative file.

EnglishenEnglishEnglish

Guil’s Records / Musicien DIY® : Conseils en Marketing Musical / Formations pour Artistes indés / Promotion Musicale

FAQ des Musiciens DIY®

Vous trouverez, dans cette FAQ, des réponses à vos questions sur les différents services et prestations, les formations professionnelles et campagnes promotionnelles de Guil’s Records.

Votre question n’est pas dans la FAQ ? N’hésitez pas à me l’envoyer sur guilsrecords(at)gmail.com

Généralités

Vous trouverez des retours et témoignages d'artistes qui ont suivi les formations ou fait appel à mes services sur :

La formation

Avantages :

  • tu y accèdes quand tu le souhaites
  • tu peux y revenir à ta guise
  • tu peux assister aux lives mensuels si tu as des questions, ou prendre des coachings au moment où tu en auras besoin dans ton projet
  • tu as les mises à jour
  • tu profites du groupe privé Facebook avec partage de nouveautés, actus, conseils réguliers

Inconvénient : tu dois suivre la formation selon une durée précise sur contrat si tu passes par un financement (CPF, Pôle Emploi, OPCO)

Si tu es déjà bien avancé, certains modules pourraient te paraitre long.

Découvre les formations ici

Le coaching

Avantages :

  • on traite de points précis, de problématiques précises par rapport à l’avancée de ton projet
  • tu ne dois pas suivre une formation complète pour répondre à 2-3 questions
  • tu choisis la durée du rendez-vous selon tes besoins
  • moins coûteux pour du conseil “rapide” qu’une formation
  • plus ponctuel

Inconvénient : tu dois anticiper tes rendez-vous selon aussi mes disponibilités, et ton projet. Par exemple, prendre rendez-vous en mai pour sortir un EP en juin, avec 0 stratégie ni audience déjà mise en place ne servira pas à grand-chose.

Si tu n’es pas déjà bien avancé dans ton projet, et dans tes compétences techniques, il te faudra prendre plusieurs coachings, ce qui peut vite atteindre le prix d’une formation.

Réserve ta place pour un coaching

Un challenge n'est pas une formation.

La première différence est la durée. Une formation est un processus d'apprentissage et d'acquisition de compétences sur du moyen-long terme. Un challenge est sur une durée plus courte avec des actions précises à mettre en place pour atteindre un objectif : augmenter des streams, abonnés, engagement de l'audience etc.

Le challenge n'apprend pas à "comment faire". C'est une mise en action du "comment faire". Le côté technique s'apprend en formation ou en atelier.

La formation comporte également des mises en pratiques, et les challenges sont proposés gratuitement aux membres de la formation "Devenir Musicien Entrepreneur".

Les ateliers sont des mini formations allant à l'essentiel.

 

L’atelier :

– En direct (ou Replay)

– Nous pouvons échanger pendant l’atelier

– Plus court, plus condensé

– Pas de replay

La formation :

– Plus complète

– Finançable (CPF, OPCO)

– Contenu en ligne donc possibilité d’y revenir régulièrement

– Mises à jour régulières

– Echanges possibles sur le groupe privé Facebook ou par email/téléphone

– Groupe Facebook d’entraide entre musiciens DIY

Le challenge : 

– Contenus disponibles la durée du challenge

– En direct ou en replay

– Mise en action et en pratique de connaissances acquises en formation, en atelier ou en dehors

– Durée sur 3 à 14 jours avec missions à réaliser chaque journée pour réaliser l’objectif (ex. Augmenter ses vues YouTube, augmenter ses streams et abonnés Spotify etc.)

Sur la page de présentation des formations, vous avez des formations et des modules disponibles à l'unité.

Les 3 grandes formations de Guil's Records sont :

  • Devenir Musicien Entrepreneur
  • Maîtriser la diffusion de concerts pros en ligne
  • Twitch pour les musiciens

Sous ces formations, vous avez une partie intitulée "Les Modules disponibles individuellement ou en Pack".

Ces modules sont inclus dans la formation Star « Devenir Musicien Entrepreneur ». Parfois, des artistes ne souhaitent pas suivre toute la formation et sont intéressés que par certains modules. Je propose donc les modules de la formation "Devenir Musicien Entrepreneur" sous forme de pack ou à l'unité également.

L'avantage de passer par la formation complète est qu'elle peut être financée. Les modules individuels ne sont pas finançables à l'unité. Seuls quelques packs le sont (cela est précisé à côté de chaque pack).

Guil's Records, c'est tout mon univers : le label services, la production musicale, les divers services et prestations, les formations.

Musicien DIY®, c'est la communauté que j'ai lancé en 2020. Je voulais différencier l'entreprise principale et la communauté autour des Musiciens DIY. Je cherchais un point de repère, un nom commun, une identification de toute notre "tribu", quelque chose de reconnaissable et spécifique à tous les artistes qui se ressentent artistes indépendants. Musicien DIY® fait entièrement parti de Guil's records et vous désigne donc, vous, les artistes qui suivent le blog, les contenus, les formations.

Formation Pro

Loader image

Les Formations Professionnelles peuvent être financées via votre CPF (https://www.moncompteformation.gouv.fr/) ou via votre OPCO (AFDAS, Pôle Emploi etc. plus d'infos sur Formations des Musiciens Indépendants éligibles OPCO). 

Les formations éligibles à un financement sont indiquées sur www.musiciendiy.com

En cas de doute, ou de questions sur le fonctionnement et les procédures de financement, vous pouvez m'écrire sur guilsrecords@gmail.com ou prendre rdv pour échanger sur votre projet sur la page de contact.

▶ Les formations financées se déroulent sur une session prévue par le contrat de formation.

Pour la formation "Devenir Musicien Entrepreneur", il faut prévoir, environ, 6 à 9 heures par semaine. La formation se déroule sur un contrat de 30 jours ouvrés et dure 36 heures au total.

Pour la formation "Structuration et Booking", il faut prévoir, environ, 4 heures par semaine. La formation se déroule sur un contrat de 10 jours ouvrés et dure 8 heures au total.

Les formations sont en elearning. Vous y accédez selon votre rythme, au moment de la journée que vous souhaitez.

Lorsque la formation est terminée dans les dates de session prévues, que tous les exercices et quizz sont validés, et le financement accordé par votre organisme, vous conservez un accès "à vie" à la formation et ses mises à jour.

▶ Pour les formations suivies sans financement, vous n'avez pas de délai de suivi de la formation.

Tout à fait. Pendant la durée de votre formation, je suis à vos côtés. Vous pouvez me contacter par email, téléphone pendant les horaires prévus par l'accompagnement pédagogique. Vous pouvez aussi poser vos questions sur la plateforme de formation et la communauté privée.

Chaque mois, vous pouvez assister au live mensuel pour échanger avec moi et les autres musiciens DIY. C'est un moment de partage et d'échange sur les stratégies de chacun, de conseils, de bonnes pratiques et de soutien.

2 fois par mois, vous pouvez en plus rejoindre les groupes de travail collaboratifs.

Pour la formation DEVENIR MUSICIEN ENTREPRENEUR version PREMIUM, un coaching individuel de 30 minutes est offert.

Les pré requis pour la formation "Devenir Musicien entrepreneur" sont :

  • Avoir un projet artistique musical en cours de développement
  • Être porteur d’un projet

Il est conseillé, pour toutes les formations, d’avoir :

  • Connaissances de base de l’utilisation de l’outil informatique (clavier, souris)
  • Connaissances des bases de l’utilisation d’internet (navigation, recherche, mail)
  • Aisance à utiliser personnellement des outils digitaux
  • Savoir lire et écrire, entendre, parler et comprendre le français.

La formation est là, justement, pour vous permettre de développer vos compétences et développer votre projet musical. Vous allez apprendre toutes les bases des stratégies marketing, de la promotion et l'utilisation des outils technologiques.

Ces formations sont construites par une musicienne (moi), qui s'est elle-même formée à tous ces sujet et a testé tout ce qui est appris dans la formation.

Je me considère, comme vous, musicienne DIY. J'ai démarré la musique très jeune, et j'aurais aimé avoir tous ces renseignements 20 ans en arrière. Aujourd'hui, je sais ce qu'il manque aux artistes comme moi. Nous apprenons à devenir des musiciens professionnels, mais pas à se vendre.

Je me suis beaucoup formée auprès d'anglosaxons, qui ont des techniques plus développées qu'en France.

Je suis aussi réaliste, et ne vous ferais jamais croire que vous allez vivre de la musique en 3 mois. C'est un processus long à développer. Aucun artiste de renommée n'a connu le succès en 3 mois. Ou alors un coup de buzz d'un jour et il tombe dans les oubliettes.

Mes formations sont concrètes et techniques. Je vous montre tout. Je le fais avec vous. Je vous donne de nombreuses stratégies possibles. Et je les fais évoluer avec le temps suivant les nouveaux résultats obtenus.

Aujourd'hui, je donne de nombreux ateliers dans des SMACS, et des cours de Music Business à la Music Academy International (MAI). Je suis reconnue pour mes qualités pédagogiques, ainsi que la technicité des apprentissages.

En suivant la formation sérieusement, et en mettant en application petit-à-petit tout ce que vous apprendrez, vous allez voir développer votre audience au bout de 6 mois à un an, suivant votre rythme. Tout ce qu'il y a autour - booking, merchandising, droits etc. - et qui vous permet de récupérer des revenus, se fera en parallèle du développement de votre visibilité.

Oui, vous aurez accès aux replays. Chaque live est disponible sur la plateforme de formation. Et pour vous faciliter la vie, j'annote les sujets vus dans chacune de nos rencontres avec les Musiciens DIY, pour mieux vous y retrouver.

Les prix de mes formations sont sur un tarif horaire moyen des formations professionnelles que vous retrouverez chez tous les organismes de formation déclarés, comme Pôle emploi (environ 35 euros de l'heure). Il faut savoir que tous ceux qui proposent des "formations" sur le net ne sont pas forcément des organismes de formation déclarés, et ne respectent pas les obligations légales et des certifications qualités (obligatoires pour permettre d'obtenir des financements).

Saviez-vous, par exemple, que pour pouvoir parler de "Formation", il faut être déclaré à la DREETS comme organisme et avoir son NDA (numéro de déclaration d'activité). Hors, beaucoup de "formateurs" n'ont aucune formation pour exercer ce métier, ni de numéro de déclaration. Le risque est de leur acheter une formation, et perdre tous vos accès en cas de contrôle de la DREETS.

J'ai un Numéro de déclaration d'activité de formation (que vous trouverez dans le pied de page du site) et la certification Qualiopi. Cette certification fait que chaque année, j'ai un audit de suivi puis des audits de renouvellements pour s'assurer que mon organisme de formation suit bien les process qualités pour apporter transparence, suivi, sérieux, qualité à mes stagiaires et aux personnes qui souhaitent s'informer de mes services. Les organismes de formation doivent rendre des comptes. Ce qui devrait vous rassurer également lorsque vous contactez un organisme déclaré.

Dans mes tarifs sont compris : l'ingénierie pédagogique de formation (construction de la formation, évaluation des besoins), tournage et montage des vidéos et contenus, mise en ligne, mises à jour, suivi des stagiaires, accompagnement pédagogiques, lives mensuels, et tout l'administratif.

Quelqu'un qui propose une formation à 49 euros pour le même "travail" est sûrement dans l'abus et dans la promotion excessive (évitez les "formation à 49 euros au lieu de 2745 euros avec 15000 euros de valeur en plus") qui est illégale. A 49 euros, vous n'aurez certainement pas un suivi professionnel et des mises à jour des formations. Et si l'entreprise a un contrôle, vous perdrez accès aux formations achetées. D'ailleurs, comme indiqué plus haut, et au vu des charges d'une entreprise, vous pouvez être certain que ces "entrepreneurs" sont souvent dans l'illégalité (non déclarés en organisme de formation) et ne vivent pas de cette activité. En tant que musicien, vous feriez payer votre prestation de 4 heures à 49 euros ? On est d'accord 😉

Pour les formations financées, vous gardez accès à la plateforme de formation après les dates de contrat si vous avez réalisé tous les exercices demandés, validé votre formation et que le financement a été accepté.

Pour les formations non financées, vous gardez accès "à vie" à partir du moment où l'achat est confirmé. Pour respecter la réglementation RGPD et faire vivre la communauté active, le compte est supprimé après une année d'inactivité.

Pour l'accès au groupe privé des Musiciens DIY, ainsi qu'aux replays, la durée d'accès est indiquée sur la page de chaque formation.

Ce serait vous mentir que dire oui. Personne ne peut garantir un résultat. C'est comme si vous suiviez un programme pour un régime, personne ne peut vous garantir le poids que vous allez perdre car cela dépendra de nombreux facteurs : morphologie, génétique, sérieux du suivi etc.

Pour ces formations, ce que je peux vous garantir, c'est que j'ai testé ce que je vous apprends. Je montre ce qui fonctionne et ce qui n'a pas fonctionné. Je mets en place, par exemple, les campagnes promotionnelles et vous montre les résultats. Vous n'avez plus qu'à suivre le process. Mais, je ne peux pas garantir que vous obtiendrez à 100% les mêmes résultats. Peut-être que vous atteindrez moins, peut-être que vous obtiendrez davantage. Car, comme pour l'exemple du régime, de nombreux facteurs peuvent influer sur les résultats : vous avez chacun des audiences différentes, des messages différents, des genres musicaux différents, les plateformes publicitaires ont parfois des bugs, ou des enchères changeantes suivant la période de l'année etc.

Il y a aussi le facteur "travail". Si vous ne mettez pas en place les actions, rien ne se passera par magie. Il faudra du sérieux, de la persévérance pour obtenir des résultats. Ce que je peux vous affirmer c'est que le travail paye toujours.

Pas de soucis, en vous inscrivant dès maintenant, vous suivez la formation à votre rythme et commencez dès que vous le souhaitez. La formation est accessible en e-learning, c’est-à-dire en ligne.

Par contre, si vous décidez de faire appel à un financement pour votre formation – Pôle Emploi, Afdas ou autre – il y a des conditions de suivi. Vous devrez suivre la formation en ligne pendant une session définie ensemble par contrat. Après la session réalisée, exercices ok et certification passée, vous gardez accès à vie à la formation et ses mises à jour.

Les 3/4 des participants à la formation ont un emploi du temps assez serré, travaillent à côté, ou ont une vie de famille bien remplie. C’est pour cela que vous avez un délai de réalisation large – 30 jours ouvrés pour 36 heures de formation, soit 6 heures par semaine.

Il suffit de bien s’organiser, prévoir le temps dans son planning et aucun souci pour réaliser la formation dans les temps prévus.

Vous avez le Groupe Privé où je réponds rapidement. Vous pouvez aussi me contacter par email dans les temps définis de l’accompagnement pédagogique. Je fais également régulièrement des lives pour échanger tous ensemble.

Avant toute démarche d’inscription en ligne, vous devrez prendre rdv avec votre conseiller.e afin de présenter votre projet et besoin en formation. Nous pouvons, sur demande, vous envoyer le devis et programme à fournir à votre conseiller.e.

Une fois qu’il/elle valide la demande, nous lançons la procédure.

Prévoyez 2 mois avant la date de début souhaitée de formation pour démarrer le dossier administratif.