Benefits

Coaching on demand, Artistic coaching, Workshops and services offered and adapted to Independent Musicians to promote your music, give visibility to your musical project and set up your strategy.

 

Boost your musical project

Musical Marketing Strategies: What can I do to help you?

Coaching and coaching of independent artists

From 30 minutes of appointment, choose when you need me to help you on a blocking point or put in action a specific topic, accompany you on the development of your musical project.
This can be coaching, coaching or consulting on specific issues.

DIY Musician Question

Do you have 1 or more questions for your musical project and need quick and clear answers by email? You're in the right place!

Creation Website

A website is essential for an artist. If this isn't your computer trick, and you want a site that's easy to edit afterwards, and that's how effective, Guil
From 300 euros: you have a turnkey site, respecting your graphic chart, and optimized to be well referenced on Google.
Site example

Hearing

Who's your target fan? Where to find him? Which similar artists listen to your target fan? What are its other interests? How old is he? We make a typical portrait for you.

Audit Social Media

Need advice on optimising your social networks and website?

PROS workshops

Workshops for Independent Artists. Possibility to carry out workshops proposed for the Salles de Musique Actuelles (SMACS), Associations, MJC on the themes of Musical Marketing, Promotion, Livestream, Release Strategies etc.

Contact me to receive the brochure of the proposed workshops.

 

Florian Claude
Florian Claude
The trainings offered by Guil are accessible, coherent, very well built, and meet the needs of independent artists to help them maintain this independence and create calmly. Understanding the contemporary mechanics of music publishing is not sexy, that's why I thank her for doing all this work of clarification, computation, and proposing it to us with a real pedagogy without losing the basic essence: the love of music. Thank you very much.
Charly Lbt
Charly Lbt
Thanks to Guil's Records for this Spotify challenge! I recommend 100%. A lot of investment on his part to make artists advance and learn!
Antoine Thab
Antoine Thab
Complete, clear and attractive blog posts. Videos and trainings that are equally so. The enormous added value of Guil's Records over other online content is the strength of experience. We feel that Guilaine tested everything and that it is the fruit of a long journey, connected to the true reality of the life of independent musicians. Without selling us a fake dream, she prosaically explains to us the workings of the music industry, necessary to advance intelligently, without forgetting that the daily problems exceed the only marketing recipes or regulations. As a result, by sharing his experience, knowledge and doubts, Guilaine motivates us, boosts us and pushes us to move in the right direction. In order not to spoil anything, Guilaine is very responsive in her messages, very affordable and very quick to make updates when she is told that some point may have changed since her content was posted online. You will understand: I highly recommend.
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Go with your eyes closed (and your ears wide open). Good sense, benevolence, availability, feedback, analysis and a noble vision of the work of music, everything is gathered at Guil's Record to offer you trainings in line with your needs as artists, the development of your project, the work on your identity, your image, the management of RS, etc. Everything that will allow you to raise your artistic project in order to flourish and enjoy your activity.
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Guil's Record Guillaine offers a formidable musical marketing expertise combined with incredible generosity and listening! If you are a musician/artist and want to benefit from a turnkey service for the launch and promotion of your musical releases, this is the right address! I highly recommend it!
Jean Louis Varjet
Jean Louis Varjet
I'm listening to podcasts as soon as they come out, watch the videos as soon as I have the notification, just finished a 14-day challenge, and I'm still learning... little tricks, reflexes to have, not to say, it's a job to be an artist. Thanks to Guils for his patience, his involvement, his feedback, his messages, I recommend 1000 percent ..
Julien Guyot
Julien Guyot
Not only is Guil's creative, but she is also an excellent teacher, and will not hesitate to challenge you in order to advance you, and your project. As an artist herself, she knows what she's talking about because she tested the methods before giving them. A reference.
Sebastien D. Tremblay
Sebastien D. Tremblay
an undeniable reference. friendly and practical. simple and effective ideas and tricks
Arnaud Tock
Arnaud Tock
I highly recommend the services of Guilaine. He is a professional person who is fully familiar with musical marketing techniques. Patient, she listens to artists and shows great kindness.
Mailys Bard
Mailys Bard
I very much like what Guil's proposes, between these different content on different platforms and these newsletters with always relevant information. His knowledge is precious and offers new perspectives in the management of my musical project. I recently took part in his spotify challenge and this one was particularly interesting, with clear spots and objectives .

Many artists do this:

They compose a new song, go to the studio to record, mix and master their music. A few days before the release date, they talk about it on social networks. The worst of all: they spent everything in production and did not think about promotion ... the Most important.

Other artists rely solely on playlist placements. Thinking that it will bring them an audience ... (especially if you are placed in 302nd song on a playlist that makes money on your back).

Result: no audience growth, few streams ... no committed audience. At every exit you have to start over ... the artist doesn't really know who he is targeting. And don't get back on all the investments in its production.

That's why you need to have a system in place that works to help you reach new fans every day, even while you're sleeping.

If you are serious with your music, don't base everything on questionable playlist placements. Your music deserves more than that, right? You work months on it, to get to the release of an EP, an album with no anticipation or promotion planned?

If you do nothing... nothing will happen.

Think about the long term, think about your strategy. Guils Records is here to help you. Let it be in Coaching sessions to establish a back-planning, advertising campaign and help you set up successful actions. Or while consulting to help you see more clearly in your musical project and actions.

Some Partners in Music Industry, Current Music Scenes and Living Arts:

the queen is dead records
National Library of France
Eskalt logo
mythrid art
music academy international nancy
music law
MJC against greenun current
the other channel nancy
BAM Metz
tunecore guil's records
Artistic coaching, Music promotion, Facebook Spotify Youtube advertising campaigns for independent artists and musicians
Artistic coaching, Music promotion, Facebook Spotify Youtube advertising campaigns for independent artists and musicians
sunsunstudio independant graphics
EnglishenEnglishEnglish

Prestations

 Coachings à la demande, Accompagnement Artistique, Ateliers et prestations proposées et adaptées aux Musiciens Indépendants pour promouvoir votre musique, donner de la visibilité à votre projet musical et mettre en place votre stratégie.

 

Boostez votre projet musical

Stratégies en Marketing Musical : Que puis-je faire pour vous aider ?

Coaching et Accompagnement d'Artistes Indépendants

Dès 30 minutes de rendez-vous, choisissez à quel moment vous avez besoin de moi pour vous aider sur un point de blocage ou mettre en action un sujet précis, vous accompagner sur le développement de votre projet musical.
Cela peut être un coaching, un accompagnement ou pour du consulting sur des questions précises.

Question Musicien DIY

Tu as 1 ou plusieurs questions pour ton projet musical et tu as besoin de réponses rapides et claires par email ? Tu es au bon endroit !

Des questions simples, des réponses courtes, ce service est pour toi.

Exemple de questions pour ce service : 

– j’hésite entre plusieurs distributeurs digitaux, lequel me conseilles-tu ?

– quand dois-je m’inscrire à la Sacem et comment ?

– quelle est la meilleur façon de protéger ma musique ?

 

Création Site Web

Un site web est indispensable pour un artiste. Si ce n’est pas ton truc l’informatique, et que tu veux un site facile à modifier par la suite, et efficace, Guil’s Records est là pour toi !
A partir de 300 euros : tu as un site clé en main, respectant ta charte graphique, et optimisé pour être bien référencé sur Google.
Exemple de Site

Etude de votre Stratégie de Sortie EP/Album/Single

  • Définir les objectifs et la stratégie de sortie
  • Aide/retours sur le rétroplanning et actions à mettre en place (communication, prises de contacts médias, délais distribution digitale, promotion …)
  • Rapport par mail envoyé dans les 5 jours ouvrés après réception de vos éléments
  • Templates des campagnes promotionnelles avec un objectif de trafic, de streams et d’audience (PDF)
  • Templates rétroplanning de sortie (PDF)

Audit Médias Sociaux

Besoin de conseils sur l’optimisation de vos réseaux sociaux et site web ?

  • Rapport par mail envoyé dans les 5 jours ouvrés après réception de vos éléments

Ateliers PROS

Des ateliers pour les Artistes Indépendants. Possibilité de réaliser des ateliers proposés pour les Salles de Musiques Actuelles (SMACS), Associations, MJC sur les thématiques du Marketing Musical, Promotion, Livestream, Stratégies de sorties etc.

Contactez-moi pour recevoir la brochure des ateliers proposés.

 

Florian Claude
Florian Claude
recommande
Les formations proposées par Guil sont accessibles, cohérentes, très bien construites, et répondent aux besoins des artistes indépendants pour les aider justement à garder cette indépendance et à créer sereinement. Comprendre les mécaniques contemporaines de l'édition musicale n'est pas sexy, c'est pour ça que je la remercie de faire tout ce travail de clarification, de computation, et de nous le proposer avec une vraie pédagogie sans perdre l'essence de base : l'amour de la musique. Un grand merci.
Charly Lbt
Charly Lbt
recommande
Un grand merci à Guil's Records pour ce challenge Spotify! Je recommande à 100%. Beaucoup d'investissement de sa part pour que les artistes avancent et apprennent !
Antoine Thab
Antoine Thab
recommande
Des posts de blog complets, clairs et attractifs. Des vidéos et des formations qui le sont tout autant. L'énorme plus value de Guil's Records par rapport à d'autres contenus en ligne, c'est la force du vécu. On sent que Guilaine a tout testé et que c'est le fruit d'un long cheminement, connecté à la réalité vraie de la vie des musiciens indépendants. Sans nous vendre du rêve factice, elle nous explique prosaïquement les rouages de l'industrie musicale, nécessaires pour avancer intelligemment, sans pour autant oublier que les problématiques quotidiennes dépassent les seules recettes marketing ou règlementations. De ce fait, en partageant son expérience, son savoir mais aussi ses interrogations et ses doutes, Guilaine nous motive, nous booste et nous pousse à avancer dans le bon sens. Pour ne rien gâter, Guilaine est très réactive dans ses messages, très abordable et très prompte à faire des mises à jour quand on lui signale que tel ou tel point a pu changer depuis la mise en ligne de son contenu. Vous l'aurez compris : je recommande chaudement.
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Hyacinthe Chetoui
recommande
Vas-y les yeux fermés (et les oreilles grandes ouvertes). Bon sens, bienveillance, disponibilité, retours d'expériences, analyses et une vision noble du travail de la musique, tout est réuni chez Guil's Record pour te proposer des formations en adéquation avec tes besoins d'artistes, du développement de ton projet, le travail sur ton identité, ton image, la gestion des RS, etc. Tout ce qui te permettra d'élever ton projet artistique afin de t'épanouir et de prendre du plaisir dans ton activité.
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
recommande
Guilaine de Guil's Record offre une expertise redoutable du marketing musical alliée à une générosité et un sens de l'écoute incroyables! Si vous êtes musicien/artiste et voulez bénéficier d'un service clé en main pour le lancement et promotion de vos sorties musicales, c'est la bonne adresse! Je la recommande chaudement!
Jean Louis Varjet
Jean Louis Varjet
recommande
J’écoute les podcasts dès qu’ils sortent, mates les Vidéos dès que j’ai la notification, vient de finir un challenge de 14 jours, et j’en apprend toujours .. des petites astuces, des réflexes à avoir, y a pas a dire, c’est un métier d’être artiste ???. Merci à guil’s pour sa patience, son implication, ses retours, ses messages, je recommande à 1000 pour cent ..
Julien Guyot
Julien Guyot
recommande
Non seulement Guil's est créative, mais elle est aussi excellente pédagogue, et n'hésitera pas à vous challenger afin de vous faire avancer vous, et votre projet. Etant artiste elle-même, elle sait de quoi elle parle car elle a testé les méthodes avant de les prodiguer. Une référence.
Sebastien D. Tremblay
Sebastien D. Tremblay
recommande
une référence indéniable. sympathique et pratique. des idées et des trucs simples et efficaces
Arnaud Tock
Arnaud Tock
recommande
Je recommande vivement les services de Guilaine. C’est une personne professionnelle qui connaît parfaitement les techniques de marketing musical. Patiente, elle est à l’écoute des artistes et fait preuve d’une grande bienveillance.
Maïlys Bard
Maïlys Bard
recommande
J'aime beaucoup ce que propose Guil's , entre ces differents contenus sur les differentes plateformes et ces newsletters avec des informations toujours pertinentes. Son savoir est precieux et offre de nouvelles perspectives dans la gestion de mon projet musical. J'ai recemment participer à son challenge spotify et celui-ci était particulièrement interessant, avec des taches et objectifs clairs :)

Voici ce que font de nombreux artistes :

Ils composent une nouvelle chanson, vont en studio pour enregistrer, faire mixer et masteriser leur musique. Quelques jours avant la date de sortie, ils en parlent sur les réseaux sociaux. Le pire de tout : ils ont tout dépensé dans la production et n’ont pas réfléchis à la promotion … le PLUS important.

D’autres artistes se fient uniquement aux placements de playlists. Pensant que cela leur amènera un public … (surtout si vous êtes placés en 302ème chanson sur une playlist qui se fait de l’argent sur votre dos).

Résultat : pas de croissance de l’audience, peu de streams … pas de public engagé. A chaque sortie il faut recommencer … l’artiste ne sait pas vraiment qui il cible. Et ne récupère pas de retour sur tous les investissements de sa production.

C’est pourquoi vous devez avoir un système en place qui fonctionne pour vous aider à atteindre de nouveaux fans tous les jours, même pendant que vous dormez.

Si vous êtes sérieux avec votre musique, ne basez pas tout sur des placements en playlist douteux. Votre musique mérite plus que cela non ? Vous travaillez des mois dessus, pour arriver à la sortie d’un EP, d’un album avec aucune anticipation ni promotion de prévue ?

Si vous ne faites rien … il ne se passera rien.

Pensez sur le long terme, réfléchissez à votre stratégie. Guil’s Records est là pour vous y aider. Que ce soit en séances de coaching pour établir un rétroplanning, une campagne publicitaire et vous aider à mettre en place les actions performantes. Ou lors de consulting pour vous aider à y voir plus clair dans votre projet musical et actions à mener.

Quelques Partenaires de l'Industrie Musicale, des Scènes de Musiques Actuelles et des Arts Vivants :

the queen is dead records
Bibliothèque nationale de France
Logo Eskalt
mythrid art
music academy international nancy
droit de la musique
MJC contre courant verdun
l'autre canal nancy
BAM Metz
tunecore guil's records
sunsunstudio graphisme independant