Challenges

Challenge yourself! Take action!

Challenges YouTube Ads, Spotify and Booking

 

The Challenges of DIY Musicians

Short formats of practice! Format in French.

1 to 2 challenges per year only per theme!

promote a clip youtube

Challenge BOOKING

Five days to set up your cooking strategy.

This challenge will allow you to take action, organize to find your next concert dates!

Two challenges a year.

Next Challenge: 04 to 08 March 2024.

Spaces limited to 10. Registrations open up to seat limit.

facebook basics ads

YouTube Challenge

3 days of live challenge to boost the views of one of your YouTube videos with VRAIES views.

Two challenges a year.

Next Challenge: 25-29 March 2024.

Spaces limited to 10. Registrations open up to seat limit.

facebook basics ads

SPOTIFY Challenge

14 days of missions to boost your streams, subscribers on Spotify. Two challenges a year.

Next Challenge: 15-28 April 2024.

Spaces limited to 10. Registrations open up to seat limit.

Florian Claude
Florian Claude
The trainings offered by Guil are accessible, coherent, very well built, and meet the needs of independent artists to help them maintain this independence and create calmly. Understanding the contemporary mechanics of music publishing is not sexy, that's why I thank her for doing all this work of clarification, computation, and proposing it to us with a real pedagogy without losing the basic essence: the love of music. Thank you very much.
Charly Lbt
Charly Lbt
Thanks to Guil's Records for this Spotify challenge! I recommend 100%. A lot of investment on his part to make artists advance and learn!
Antoine Thab
Antoine Thab
Complete, clear and attractive blog posts. Videos and trainings that are equally so. The enormous added value of Guil's Records over other online content is the strength of experience. We feel that Guilaine tested everything and that it is the fruit of a long journey, connected to the true reality of the life of independent musicians. Without selling us a fake dream, she prosaically explains to us the workings of the music industry, necessary to advance intelligently, without forgetting that the daily problems exceed the only marketing recipes or regulations. As a result, by sharing his experience, knowledge and doubts, Guilaine motivates us, boosts us and pushes us to move in the right direction. In order not to spoil anything, Guilaine is very responsive in her messages, very affordable and very quick to make updates when she is told that some point may have changed since her content was posted online. You will understand: I highly recommend.
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Go with your eyes closed (and your ears wide open). Good sense, benevolence, availability, feedback, analysis and a noble vision of the work of music, everything is gathered at Guil's Record to offer you trainings in line with your needs as artists, the development of your project, the work on your identity, your image, the management of RS, etc. Everything that will allow you to raise your artistic project in order to flourish and enjoy your activity.
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Guil's Record Guillaine offers a formidable musical marketing expertise combined with incredible generosity and listening! If you are a musician/artist and want to benefit from a turnkey service for the launch and promotion of your musical releases, this is the right address! I highly recommend it!
Jean Louis Varjet
Jean Louis Varjet
I'm listening to podcasts as soon as they come out, watch the videos as soon as I have the notification, just finished a 14-day challenge, and I'm still learning... little tricks, reflexes to have, not to say, it's a job to be an artist. Thanks to Guils for his patience, his involvement, his feedback, his messages, I recommend 1000 percent ..
Julien Guyot
Julien Guyot
Not only is Guil's creative, but she is also an excellent teacher, and will not hesitate to challenge you in order to advance you, and your project. As an artist herself, she knows what she's talking about because she tested the methods before giving them. A reference.
Sebastien D. Tremblay
Sebastien D. Tremblay
an undeniable reference. friendly and practical. simple and effective ideas and tricks
Arnaud Tock
Arnaud Tock
I highly recommend the services of Guilaine. He is a professional person who is fully familiar with musical marketing techniques. Patient, she listens to artists and shows great kindness.
Mailys Bard
Mailys Bard
I very much like what Guil's proposes, between these different content on different platforms and these newsletters with always relevant information. His knowledge is precious and offers new perspectives in the management of my musical project. I recently took part in his spotify challenge and this one was particularly interesting, with clear spots and objectives .
EnglishenEnglishEnglish

Les Challenges

Mettez-vous au défi ! Passez à l’action !

Challenges YouTube Ads, Spotify et Booking

 

Les Challenges des Musiciens DIY

Des formats courts de mises en pratique ! Format en Français.

1 à 2 challenges par an seulement par thématique ! 

promouvoir un clip youtube

Challenge BOOKING

5 jours pour mettre en place ta stratégie de booking.

Ce challenge va te permettre de passer à l’action, t’organiser pour dénicher tes prochaines dates de concert !

2 challenges par an.

Prochain Challenge : 04 au 08 mars 2024.

Places limitées à 10. Inscriptions ouvertes jusqu’à limite des places.

bases de facebook ads

Challenge YouTube 

3 jours de challenge lives pour booster les vues d’une de tes vidéos YouTube avec de VRAIES vues.

2 challenges par an.

Prochain Challenge : 25 au 29 mars 2024.

Places limitées à 10. Inscriptions ouvertes jusqu’à limite des places.

bases de facebook ads

Challenge SPOTIFY

14 jours de missions pour booster tes streams, abonnés sur Spotify. 2 challenges par an.

Prochain Challenge : 15 au 28 avril 2024.

Places limitées à 10. Inscriptions ouvertes jusqu’à limite des places.

Florian Claude
Florian Claude
Les formations proposées par Guil sont accessibles, cohérentes, très bien construites, et répondent aux besoins des artistes indépendants pour les aider justement à garder cette indépendance et à créer sereinement. Comprendre les mécaniques contemporaines de l'édition musicale n'est pas sexy, c'est pour ça que je la remercie de faire tout ce travail de clarification, de computation, et de nous le proposer avec une vraie pédagogie sans perdre l'essence de base : l'amour de la musique. Un grand merci.
Charly Lbt
Charly Lbt
Un grand merci à Guil's Records pour ce challenge Spotify! Je recommande à 100%. Beaucoup d'investissement de sa part pour que les artistes avancent et apprennent !
Antoine Thab
Antoine Thab
Des posts de blog complets, clairs et attractifs. Des vidéos et des formations qui le sont tout autant. L'énorme plus value de Guil's Records par rapport à d'autres contenus en ligne, c'est la force du vécu. On sent que Guilaine a tout testé et que c'est le fruit d'un long cheminement, connecté à la réalité vraie de la vie des musiciens indépendants. Sans nous vendre du rêve factice, elle nous explique prosaïquement les rouages de l'industrie musicale, nécessaires pour avancer intelligemment, sans pour autant oublier que les problématiques quotidiennes dépassent les seules recettes marketing ou règlementations. De ce fait, en partageant son expérience, son savoir mais aussi ses interrogations et ses doutes, Guilaine nous motive, nous booste et nous pousse à avancer dans le bon sens. Pour ne rien gâter, Guilaine est très réactive dans ses messages, très abordable et très prompte à faire des mises à jour quand on lui signale que tel ou tel point a pu changer depuis la mise en ligne de son contenu. Vous l'aurez compris : je recommande chaudement.
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Hyacinthe Chetoui
Vas-y les yeux fermés (et les oreilles grandes ouvertes). Bon sens, bienveillance, disponibilité, retours d'expériences, analyses et une vision noble du travail de la musique, tout est réuni chez Guil's Record pour te proposer des formations en adéquation avec tes besoins d'artistes, du développement de ton projet, le travail sur ton identité, ton image, la gestion des RS, etc. Tout ce qui te permettra d'élever ton projet artistique afin de t'épanouir et de prendre du plaisir dans ton activité.
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Emmanuelle Papin Perso
Guilaine de Guil's Record offre une expertise redoutable du marketing musical alliée à une générosité et un sens de l'écoute incroyables! Si vous êtes musicien/artiste et voulez bénéficier d'un service clé en main pour le lancement et promotion de vos sorties musicales, c'est la bonne adresse! Je la recommande chaudement!
Jean Louis Varjet
Jean Louis Varjet
J’écoute les podcasts dès qu’ils sortent, mates les Vidéos dès que j’ai la notification, vient de finir un challenge de 14 jours, et j’en apprend toujours .. des petites astuces, des réflexes à avoir, y a pas a dire, c’est un métier d’être artiste 😁👍🏼. Merci à guil’s pour sa patience, son implication, ses retours, ses messages, je recommande à 1000 pour cent ..
Julien Guyot
Julien Guyot
Non seulement Guil's est créative, mais elle est aussi excellente pédagogue, et n'hésitera pas à vous challenger afin de vous faire avancer vous, et votre projet. Etant artiste elle-même, elle sait de quoi elle parle car elle a testé les méthodes avant de les prodiguer. Une référence.
Sebastien D. Tremblay
Sebastien D. Tremblay
une référence indéniable. sympathique et pratique. des idées et des trucs simples et efficaces
Arnaud Tock
Arnaud Tock
Je recommande vivement les services de Guilaine. C’est une personne professionnelle qui connaît parfaitement les techniques de marketing musical. Patiente, elle est à l’écoute des artistes et fait preuve d’une grande bienveillance.
Maïlys Bard
Maïlys Bard
J'aime beaucoup ce que propose Guil's , entre ces differents contenus sur les differentes plateformes et ces newsletters avec des informations toujours pertinentes. Son savoir est precieux et offre de nouvelles perspectives dans la gestion de mon projet musical. J'ai recemment participer à son challenge spotify et celui-ci était particulièrement interessant, avec des taches et objectifs clairs 🙂
FrançaisfrFrançaisFrançais